Our Curriculum Plans

The Curriculum is mapped out across the school through across each phase.   

These span:

  • The Early Years Foundation Stage (Nursery and Reception)
  • Key Stage 1 (Years 1&2)
  • Lower Key Stage 2 (Years 3&4)
  • Upper Key Stage 2 (Years 5&6).

Curriculum Knowledge Maps summarise the knowledge that will be taught by each phase over each term. Click on the Year Group Phase you would like to view using the navigation bar on the left.