Term Dates

2019-2020

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3

INSET DAY - Mon 2 September 2019

INSET DAY - Tues 3 September 2019

Term starts - Wed 4 September 2019

Term ends - Friday 25 October 2019

Term starts - Mon 4 November 2019

Term ends - Thursday 19 December 2019

INSET DAY - Friday 20 December 2019

INSET DAY - Friday 3 January 2020

Term starts - Monday 6 January 2020

Term ends - Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4 Term 5 Term 6

Term starts - Monday 24 February 2020

Term ends - Friday 3 April 2020

Term starts - Monday 20 April

BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8 May 2020

Term ends - Friday 22 May 2020

Term starts - Monday 1 June 2020

Term ends - Friday 17 July 2020

2020-2021

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3

INSET DAY - Tues 1st September 2020

Term starts -  Wed 2nd September 2020

Term ends - Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET DAY -  Mon 2nd November 2020

Term starts - Tues 3rd November 2020

Term ends - Friday 18th December 2020

INSET DAY - Monday 4th January 2021

Term starts - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Term ends -  Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 Term 5 Term 6

Term starts - Monday 22nd February 2021

Term ends - Friday 26th March 2021

Term starts - Monday 12th April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3rd May 2021

Term ends - Friday 28th May 2021

Term starts - Monday 7th June 2021

Term ends - Friday 16th July 2021

INSET DAYS -  Monday 19th July and      Tuesday 20th July